Tolv fingrar

Do you remember what you said last night?
Who did you talk to and what did you talk about?
Some place called The Flower Men
Lots of slick people and a native american
It's all in the blurr
but i think i took some pictures
Pumba in a pink shirt

How do i feel today?
Look in the mirror and say:
How do i feel today?

Twelve fingers in the cookie jar
they had to stop me cause i'd gone too far
all they wanted was me to lay down and quit
but if you've hurt it better be surtain that you've killed it

As long as i'm needed i won't give up
when i feel the love you bring i can't stop
As long as you'll be there i'll stand up, stand up, stand up, stand UP for you!

Twelve fingers in the cookie jar
You can't acuse me for shining cause i'm a star
For how long have you planned to hold me back?
I almost lost it but now i'm back on track

and

i will go on and on and on and on
I'll keep on going on and on

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0