Covered up in a winter snow, but the sun will show

This will be on english, this text i will write here.
For two reasons;
the first reason is that i'm kind of confused today
and the second reason is that in swedish everything becomes so honest and opened. English language is my cover today, tonight.

I'm listening to Bostadsansökan with Laleh
''Det här är kärlek, inget hat
det är bara det att jag är jävligt desperat''


on english, was it
''This is love, not hate
it's just that i'm so fucking desperate''


And i think i am. Not good. And i think too much, i play on my guitarr too little, and i'm gonna start write songs again. It's good for me. Well, only sometimes i think. Sometimes it's like therapy, sometimes it makes me think too much and it's not good 'cause then i focus on bad things.
Yes, i write about the things that are hard in life.

But who am i, really? Who am i to feel bad about everything? Wish it could be summer, wish i could be surrounded by nice people, people that says ''You can hug me if you want'' or like Sören said to med today ''You can kiss me, if it will feel better''. So i kissed her on her forehead. It felt good.

Lalala, sings Laleh Laleh Laleh now. Was looking for a place to hide away, but instead i lost the heart i gave away. Why do i feel so much for every song? Why do i recognise me in the songs of Laleh all the time?

Oh, i don't know much about the language in this text, but i don't give a shit actually. Quite embarrassing if people read this, but it's not for you i write this. I write this for myself.

But now i will stop babbling. I will do me a few sandwiches, study a little bit math in 5 minutes, and then it's Boston Tea Party. My hero on this day, that has been a disaster.

You're such a beautiful disaster.

Kiss.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

hejhej. verkar som du gillar svensk musik, lyssna på melissa horn! jätte bra är hon :)

2008-12-16 @ 16:35:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0