I'm sure that this time we'll learn to love

He said i'm someone who doesn't care
not a bit of a person, just not feeling
he live near with someone else
and not even my air, see; i'm not breathing
put your hands against my chest
listen
if there's something left
above the beat and
oh i need my time to rest
cause
they just complicate it
i start feeling

forgive me if i hurt your heart
forgive me if i hurt your heart
see, but if you forget the pain i've cost
i know that this time i learn to love

He tells me now to calm down
Cause i can hardly sob the worst problems
not today, at least not now
Start by saving you and your brothers
by being small for eachother


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0