I live my life alone


Sticker till Ä-borg och övar övar. Ikväll halv 7 kör vi!

Hahaha, jag sitter jag och lyssnar på Agnes. For love! Den gamla låten. Så här går den ..

I know i put you to the test to get on
Like so many times before you started to loose your faith in me
I know it's time for me to start to show i'm not gonna let you go
We're not going down, just take a good look in my eye

I liiiiiive my liiiiiiiiiife aaloooooooone
I tryyy yo geeet it riiiiiight
and still somehow i always end up
breaking up the heart in song down the line (hahaha eller nåt)
but i dooooon't know whyyyyy
cause you're everything in my life
and i caaaaaan't go ooooon without having you by my side
so please don't go
away

I know you say that i'm so far away
but my life is complete right here
no matter what i reach you through
And i know it's time for me to start to show
i'm not gonna let you go
I gave you my soul, now take a good look in my eye

Iii liiiiiiiive my liiiife aloooooone

Hahaha hetsig låt


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0